Get Your Hard Drives Ready

Finally Screenshot

The new project is done. The name of the album is ‘Finally’. Check here for production notes. The photo above is from the title track’s session. Release date to be announced soon.

Track Listing:

  • Here We Go Again
  • Green Light
  • Put It Down
  • Who’s Your Customer
  • TV Generation
  • Street Dreams
  • Rain IOUs
  • Grinding
  • I Still Rap
  • Thank You Internet
  • Finally
  • A Long Way